Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Andy Ms. Andy
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-0311-15176895887 E-mail :andy20110104@163.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Fosse septique > Fosse septique en PRF > FRP Chemical Industrial Tank Fosse septique enterrée GRP
FRP Chemical Industrial Tank Fosse septique enterrée GRP
FRP Chemical Industrial Tank Fosse septique enterrée GRP
FRP Chemical Industrial Tank Fosse septique enterrée GRP
FRP Chemical Industrial Tank Fosse septique enterrée GRP
FRP Chemical Industrial Tank Fosse septique enterrée GRP
  • FRP Chemical Industrial Tank Fosse septique enterrée GRP
  • FRP Chemical Industrial Tank Fosse septique enterrée GRP
  • FRP Chemical Industrial Tank Fosse septique enterrée GRP
  • FRP Chemical Industrial Tank Fosse septique enterrée GRP
  • FRP Chemical Industrial Tank Fosse septique enterrée GRP

FRP Chemical Industrial Tank Fosse septique enterrée GRP

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
    Délai de livraison: 15 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: HK-007

Propriété de base d'acide: Agent d'élimination de surface neutre

Certification: Autre

Protection environnementale: Oui

Couleur: Noir

Apparence: Autre

Type: Produits chimiques pour le traitement des eaux usées

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Ordinaire

productivité: 100000

marque: HK

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10 sets/day

Certificats : ISO

Code SH: 39269090

Hafen: Tianjin Port,Shanghai Port,Qingdao Port

Description du produit

FRP Chemical Industrial Tank Fosse septique enterrée GRP



La fosse septique en plastique renforcé de fibres de verre est principalement constituée de matériau composite à base de fibres de verre à haute résistance et de résine de polyester non saturée en tant que matériau principal. Il présente les caractéristiques suivantes: légèreté, haute résistance, bonne résistance à la corrosion, aucune fuite, aucune pollution, bonne aptitude au moulage et longue durée de vie. Les deux extrémités du corps de la citerne sont pourvues de tuyaux d’entrée et de sortie et la citerne est munie d’une tête de puits d’inspection. Le réservoir est divisé avec une plaque de séparation et un dispositif d'injection en circulation est prévu pour améliorer le temps de rétention des eaux usées ajoutées et améliorer l'effet de corrosion.


La fosse septique est une structure de traitement primaire qui enlève les matières en suspension dans les eaux usées domestiques en adoptant le principe de la sédimentation et de la fermentation anaérobie. Les eaux usées domestiques contiennent beaucoup de matières fécales, de déchets de papier, d’impuretés, de parasites, etc., la concentration en solides en suspension est de 100 à 350 mg, la concentration en organismes DBO5 est entre 100 à 400 mm, la DBO de l'organisme en suspension est comprise entre 50 et 200 mg. les eaux usées pénétreront dans la fosse septique élimineront 50% à 60% des matières en suspension après 12 à 24 sédiments, la digestion anaérobie des boues sera supérieure à 3 mois, ce qui permettra à l'organisme de décomposer des substances inorganiques stables, des boues brutes corruptibles se traduisant en boues mûres, les boues étant changées structure, réduire le taux d’eau de boue, le vider et le transporter régulièrement. Mettre en décharge ou le réutiliser comme engrais.



Fosse septique

1. Utilisez un matériau composite FRP de haute qualité pour fabriquer, avec l'avantage de l'antiacide, de la résistance aux alcalis, de la résistance à la traction, de la haute résistance, etc.
2. bonne étanchéité, pas de fuite, empêcher complètement la pollution de la fuite d'eau souterraine traditionnelle de la fosse septique. Dans le même temps, améliorez les dommages causés à l'immeuble par l'évier mou de fondation, avec une meilleure efficacité de la protection de l'environnement.
3. Utilisation de la conception de structure unique et de la garniture de membrane efficace élevée, efficacité de retrait élevée, petite zone occupée, sélection de zone flexible, adaptée au vieux système d'assainissement de la zone de construction urbaine afin de mettre en place une fosse septique.
4. poids léger, facile à transporter. construction intégrale, pas besoin d'assemblage, installation rapide.





FRP Septic Tank For Sewage System




Groupes de Produits : Fosse septique > Fosse septique en PRF

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Ms. Andy
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Related Products List

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Andy Ms. Andy
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0311-15176895887 Email:andy20110104@163.com
Home > Products > Septic Tank > FRP Septic Tank > FRP Chemical Industrial Tank GRP Underground Septic Tank
FRP Chemical Industrial Tank GRP Underground Septic Tank
FRP Chemical Industrial Tank GRP Underground Septic Tank
FRP Chemical Industrial Tank GRP Underground Septic Tank
FRP Chemical Industrial Tank GRP Underground Septic Tank
FRP Chemical Industrial Tank GRP Underground Septic Tank
  • FRP Chemical Industrial Tank GRP Underground Septic Tank
  • FRP Chemical Industrial Tank GRP Underground Septic Tank
  • FRP Chemical Industrial Tank GRP Underground Septic Tank
  • FRP Chemical Industrial Tank GRP Underground Septic Tank
  • FRP Chemical Industrial Tank GRP Underground Septic Tank

FRP Chemical Industrial Tank GRP Underground Septic Tank

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: HK-007

Acid-Base Property: Neutral Surface Disposal Agent

Certification: Other

Environmental Protection: Yes

Color: Black

Appearance: Other

Type: Sewage Treatment Chemicals

Additional Info

Packaging: Ordinary

Productivity: 100000

Brand: HK

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 10 sets/day

Certificate: ISO

HS Code: 39269090

Port: Tianjin Port,Shanghai Port,Qingdao Port

Product Description

FRP Chemical Industrial Tank GRP Underground Septic Tank



The glass fiber reinforced plastic septic tank is mainly made from high-strength glass fiber composite material and unsaturated polyester resin as the main material. It has the characteristics of light weight, high strength, good corrosion resistance, no leakage, no pollution, good moldability and long service life. Both ends of the tank body are provided with inlet and outlet pipes and the tank is provided with an inspection wellhead. The tank is partitioned with a partition plate, and a circulating flooding device is provided to enhance the detention time of the added sewage and improve the corrosion effect.


Septic tank is primary treatment structures which remove the suspended matter in domestic sewage by adopting sediment and anaerobic fermentation principle, domestic sewage contain plenty of feces,Paper Scrap,parasite etc impurity, the suspended solid concentration is 100 to 350mg, organism concentration BOD5 is between 100 to 400mm, the suspended organism BOD is 50 to 200mg among of them. sewage enter into septic tank will remove 50% to 60%suspended matter after 12 to 24h sediment , the sediment sludge will anaerobic digestion above 3 month, which will make the organism decompose stable inorganics, corruptible raw sludge translate to ripe sludge , it changed sludge structure, reduce sludge water ratio , clear it and transport out regular. Landfill or reuse it as fertilizer.



Septic tank Feature:

1. Use high quality FRP composite material to make, with the advantage of antiacid,alkali-resistant ,pull-resistant,high strength etc.
2. good tightness ,no leakage,completely prevent the pollution of traditional the septic tank ground water leakage. At the same time, improve the damage to building from foundation wet soft sink, with the better environmental protection efficiency.
3. Using unique structure design and high efficient membrane packing , high removal efficiency,small occupy area ,area selection flexible, special suitable for old city building area reform sewage system to set up septic tank.
4. Light weight, convenient to transport. integral construction, no need assembly, install speedy.





FRP Septic Tank For Sewage System




Looking for ideal Fiberglass Frp Septic Tank Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Domestic Sewage Treatment FRP Septic Tank are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of FRP Septic Tank For Sewage System. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Septic Tank > FRP Septic Tank

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Andy
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry